Jag var faktiskt arg...

Detta var ett inlägg jag skrev igår när jag var på riktigt dåligt humör... Hehe... rätt kul att läsa nu i efterhand


(Jag vill innan du läser påpeka att jag inte på något sätt vill vara rasistisk,  utan bara var arg för att jag inte orkade skriva mitt arbete om just Afghanistan. Om du tror det gör dig upprörd - läs inte!)


"This is a fucking dokument about fucking Afganistan and their fucking bullshitconflict. I DAMM HATE THEM!! And I damm hates M**** too. Why can’t everyone get fakefriends and pretend to be fucking happy? I so don’t want to do this crap! Damm fucking Afganistan and their spelling. Fucking nerd talibans and Al- Quida, they are sooooo ded… Cause I’m soo gonna kill them in their sleep, hahahahahahahahaha!!! HATE THEM!! Just get friends and I’m free and wild, “born to be waaaaaild”! Malin should be more wild, damm! I can’t find out about any other awful words… I wanna cry…”cry me a riveeeeeer”, but no, big girls don’t cry. IAnd infact, I do hate this computer too dough it’s my dads, and want it in Swedish so I can understand what this busterd nerds are telling me. Warför är det en bil utanför mitt föndster, jag vil inte that! Och släck the fucking lampa.I cant get how I could be so sweet and nice? Well, those people are nice to me, not like Malin who like freaking hates me and does everything to destroy my life.  Jag hatar Afghanistan! Jävla aktörer och jävla  fucking helvets sjutusen bullshitcanflict!!!! Jag vill inte ha med dig att göra!!!!! Ut ur mitt hus! Fucking jävla konflict, och jävla coop! What more är jag angry på? Jävla fucking conflict. He, or she, should burn in hell.  E så God trött, wanna sleep, but I can’t you know why because I have to write about the fucking conflict in the middle of nowhere by unimportant people and an unimportant case and I have to make a presentation about this so you might understand how happy I am to do this damm document punkt . FUCKING JÄVLA BULLSHITCONFLICT!!!! “can’t we break just a day back around, cause I know how I feel about you nooow”… Så kan det gå, I don’t wanna dooooo this…. HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATEH STAWH THATE AHTEH HTATE AHTE HATE HATAE HATE GATRE  GARW YATW HAT AHTE  HATE HATE HD TWH ……………….UCK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Nu har jag tagir en extra drops med smak av watermellon, den e inte god. Have i calmed down now? No. I have not. I’m still very, very, very, very angry about the whole sak. End"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

det är bra, släpp ut det bara!!

<3

2010-12-13 @ 21:41:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0